Peach Pit (Paperback)

Peach Pit By Molly Llewellyn (Editor), Kristel Buckley (Editor) Cover Image

Peach Pit (Paperback)

By Molly Llewellyn (Editor), Kristel Buckley (Editor)

$16.95


On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Jun 12 2:13pm
(ANTHOLOGY)
  • Award-winning, bestselling and critically acclaimed writers delivering sharp and searing stories of monstrous and morally gray women, perfect for readers of Carmen Maria Machado, Melissa Broder and Roxane Gay
  • Focus on bloggers, bookstagrammers, and booktubers with a sizeable audience, focusing on the editors' ties to the book review community, such as Booksandlala, Kendra Winchester, Ink and paper blog, and shelfbyshelf
  • Social media promotion across all authors' channels
  • Outreach to publications focused on younger adults, female readers, and readers interested in this kind of boundary-pushing, female-forward fiction, including Bustle, Lit Hub, Elle, Buzzfeed, Time, Book Riot, Oprah Mag, Esquire, Electric Lit, NPR, Vulture, Wired, Refinery29, EW, Popsugar, and more
  • Blurb outreach to Daisy Johnson, Carmen Maria Machado, Ling Ma, Helen Oyeyemi, Melissa Broder and Roxane Gay-female authors who have built their careers portraying real women, and women who embody the morally grey space this anthology explores
  • Blog tour in advance of publication, including story excerpts, reviews, author and editor interviews, giveaways, playlists, and more
  • Preorder campaign with digital rewards and bonus content, including a printable original artwork featuring thematic elements from all sixteen stories
  • Mass galley mailing
  • E-ARCs available on Edelweiss
  • Co-op budget available
Product Details ISBN: 9781950539871
ISBN-10: 1950539873
Publisher: Dzanc Books
Publication Date: September 12th, 2023
Pages: 250
Language: English