Ashvale: The Vampire's Thrall (Paperback)

Ashvale: The Vampire's Thrall By Jade Church Cover Image

Ashvale: The Vampire's Thrall (Paperback)

$19.99


Out of Stock - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Leonora Romilly was murdered. The catch? She didn't stay dead.


Instead, she finds herself alive-ish and swept away to Ashvale to learn how to be a fully-functioning, albeit undead, member of society.

At Ashvale, the blood runs free and the sexual tension never sleeps, but under the surface, something much more sinister lurks.

With her would-be murderer still roaming free, a new-found love, and her lost memories on the line, can Leonora survive Ashvale with both her head and her heart intact?


From bestselling romance author Jade Church comes a deliciously bloody vampire romance. The Vampire's Thrall is book one in the Ashvale duology and is perfect for fans of The Originals and Vampire Academy.

Product Details ISBN: 9781916522046
ISBN-10: 1916522041
Publisher: Jade Church
Publication Date: August 25th, 2023
Pages: 322
Language: English